Friday @ the Cruise-In
Saturday @ the Big Red Pavillion
Auctions close at 8:00pm

Silent Auction Baskets

About this Event

Look for Silent Auction baskets at the Car Show Friday Night! bidding ends at 8:00pm.
More Silent Auction baskets will be placed throughout the fair Friday and Saturday for bidding which ends at 8:00pm on Saturday.
Look for the sheep balloons!

Sponsors

Bullwinkles www.bullwinkles.com
Camp Dakota www.campdakota.com
Chinook Winds Casino www.chinookwindscasino.com
Eugene Emeralds www.go-ems.com
J&C BBQ www.jcwoodfirebbq.com
Jerry’s Rogue Jets www.roguejets.com
Oakshire Brewing www.oakbrew.com
Oregon Coast Aquarium www.aquarium.org
Oregon Jamboree www.oregonjamboree.com
OSU Beavers www.osubeavers.com
Pendleton Round Up www.pendletonroundup.com
Raptor Reef www.3play.com
Scio Hardware & Mercantile www.poiny.com>scio>scio-hardware-and-mercantile
Shakespeare Festival www.osfashland.org
Two Towns Cider House www.2townsciderhouse.com
Wanderlust Tours www.wanderlusttours.com
Wildlife Safari www.wildlifesafari.com

Community Sponsors

Myles Ralston
Lorrie Tharpe
Scio Saturday Market

Event Coordinator
Judy Avichouser